SQAPL error

Installing APL, Sorting out Fonts, Keyboards, etc.

SQAPL error

Postby neeraj on Wed Mar 05, 2014 5:35 am

In both V13.2 and 14.0 Beta
SQA.Init 0
0 SQAPL loaded from: cwdya62u32w

SQA.Connect 'D1' 'Dental' 'pwd' 'login'
DLL Error: 10051 20 10051
Connect[6] r←⍙SQAPL'Connect'y

What am I doing wrong?
neeraj
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 12:10 am
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA

Re: SQAPL error

Postby neeraj on Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:36 pm

Further experimentation reveals that

SQA.Init 0 is misleading.

SQA.Init '' works
neeraj
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 12:10 am
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA


Return to Installation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests