WEBINAR - Introducing the 2019 APL Problem Solving Competiti

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

WEBINAR - Introducing the 2019 APL Problem Solving Competiti

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:48 am

Dyalog invite you to join our live webinar on Thursday 25 April at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm).

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

To promote the launch of this year's Student Competition, Richard Park will be revisiting some problems from previous years - discussing the solutions which particularly impressed us, and giving an overview of the type of thing we look for when judging entries.
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Re: WEBINAR - Introducing the 2019 APL Problem Solving Compe

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:11 am

Join our live webinar later today at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm)

Richard Park will be "Introducing the 2019 APL Problem Solving Competition" and revisiting problems from previous years, discussing solutions which particularly impressed us and giving an overview of the type of thing we look for when judging entries.

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

Showing today at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm)
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest