WEBINAR: TryAPL - The Next Generation

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

WEBINAR: TryAPL - The Next Generation

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:39 am

Dyalog invite you to join our live webinar on Thursday 21 March at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 9am/New York 12noon/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 9:30pm).

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

WEBINAR: TRY APL - THE NEXT GENERATION
TryAPL has been recently updated with new features, including the ability to interact live with Jupyter Notebooks. Richard Park presents these updates and shows how Dyalog APL users can show off their code with others, and how a user might write an interactive tutorial. We invite users to submit their own Jupyter Notebooks to notebooks@dyalog.com
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest