Webinar - Adventures in "Advent of Code"

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

Webinar - Adventures in "Advent of Code"

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:01 pm

Make sure you tune in for our first live webinar of 2019 on Thursday 21 February at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm).

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

WEBINAR – ADVENTURES IN "ADVENT OF CODE"
At the end of last year Jay Foad used Dyalog APL in Advent of Code, a speed programming contest. He will talk about his approach to the contest, share some tips for writing simple fast code, and show some of the puzzles and solutions that worked out particularly well in APL.
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest