Webinar 10 - Isolates and APL Processes in the Cloud

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

Webinar 10 - Isolates and APL Processes in the Cloud

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:24 am

Dyalog invite you to join our live webinar on Thursday 19 April at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm)

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

Webinar 10 - Isolates and APL Processes in the Cloud
Morten will demonstrate how to launch APL processes on Amazon WebServices under program control – with special focus on using the processes to host isolates and do massively parallel computations

The webinar after this one is scheduled for Thursday 17 May at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm)
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest