Webinar 9 - Total Array Ordering

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

Webinar 9 - Total Array Ordering

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:07 pm

Dyalog invite you to join our live webinar on Thursday 22 March 2018 at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 9am/New York 12pm/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 9:30pm)

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

Webinar 9 - Total Array Ordering
Jay and Adám introduce Total Array Ordering, a new feature coming up in Dyalog APL version 17.0 that lets you sort anything. They'll explain how it works and why you need it, and show off some of the many cool things it lets you do. If you've ever been frustrated by the limitations of APL's grading and sorting don't miss this!

NOTE: Webinar 10 is scheduled for Thursday 19 April at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm) where Morten will talk about Enhancements to isolates in v17.0 (the addition of a tool to re-use a fixed number of isolates for parallel each operations plus support for starting remote isolates using ssh).
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest