Webinar 7 - Microservices in Dyalog APL

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

Webinar 7 - Microservices in Dyalog APL

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:54 pm

Dyalog invite you to join our live webinar on Thursday 11 January 2018 at 16:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 9:30pm).

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

Microservices in Dyalog APL
Morten Kromberg will demonstrate how easy it has become to deploy an APL application as a service – both on internal servers and on the cloud. Components on display will include Docker, Amazon Web Services, GitHub, Linux, Microsoft Windows and macOS – and under the covers HTTP[S] & JSON.
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Re: Webinar 7 - Microservices in Dyalog APL

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:05 am

A quick reminder to join our live webinar Thursday 11 January at 16:00 UTC. Microservices in Dyalog APL - where Morten Kromberg will demonstrate how easy it has become to deploy an APL application as a service – both on internal servers and on the cloud https://dyalog.tv/Webinar
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest