Dyalog Webinar - Cross Platform Charting

Announcements about conferences, forthcoming meetings etc.
Forum rules
This forum is for listing forthcoming meetings, conferences and any other sort of APL-related events.

Dyalog Webinar - Cross Platform Charting

Postby Karen|Dyalog on Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:10 pm

Dyalog invite you to join our live webinar on Thursday 16 August at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm).

https://dyalog.tv/Webinar

WEBINAR – CROSS PLATFORM CHARTING
Dyalog makes it possible for you to generate and deliver compelling data visualisations on any platform that runs Dyalog APL. Users have a variety of data visualisation tools to choose from including SharpPlot and Syncfusion charts. In this webinar Brian Becker will demonstrate and contrast some of the options by looking at several metrics such as ease of integration, chart variety, and interactivity.

The webinar after this one is scheduled for Thursday 20 September at 15:00 UTC (San Francisco 8am/New York 11am/London 4pm/Copenhagen 5pm/Bangalore 8:30pm) and will be on the topic of Jupyter Notebook support for Dyalog APL with Morten Kromberg and Adám Brudzewsky.
Karen|Dyalog
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:35 am

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest